SITE NAVIGATION:    Home    Main    What’s New    Featured Cover Girl    Rachel’s Bio and Galleries    Cover Girls    TG Resources    Understanding Tgirls


TG Surveys and All Things Feminine   TG Magazines    Rachel’s Tgirl Directory    Bridal Tgirls    Tgirls Worldwide    TG Beauty Contests    Make Up and Beauty Tips    


Fashion and Transformation    Diana     Laurie-Anne     Rebecca     Samantha    PTG    Lingerie     Site Map    

FEATURED COVER GIRL

 Marjorie  

BIO:


I'm Marjorie, transgender, born boy, 44 years old, hormone-treated, unoperated, my hair is natural, my beard is shaved laser.
Garcon week for work, I assure stewardship and independence of my women's doubles. Every weekend, I saw a girl h24.

Optins very temperamental, I believe that everything happens to us in life, is the fruit of our actions or non actions.

I'm curious about everything in life, I love above all travel, and my great chalenge .... write a novel ... I have already begun ....

what about other ... mouventée life .. two divorces ... 2years travel shemale.
I ended up thinking that I was not a woman, but just a boy who loved to live in the feminine gender.
In my own form, I think that a new life awaits me.
I know that there will be different from the other morning when I would say is I just time to get to the other side.
pending the strength and courage and determination, my strategy is waiting to find the best possible balance in androgyny.

Here's a little bit about me
Marjorie, France, Cote d'Azur, Nice.

Click on Marjorie’s portrait below to go to her Flickr page. Click here to go to her You Tube page.